Home‎ > ‎

Contacts


Showing 9 items
PositionNameEmail AddressDescription
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
PositionNameEmail AddressDescription
1. President Jane Alexander jane@btcsc.org  
2. Vice President Eve Lynn McGuinness McGuinness@btcsc.org  
3. Secretary Bruce Freedman bfreedman@btcsc.org  
4. Treasurer Cindy Chick treasurer@btcsc.org Club financials, taxes, insurance, membership list 
Board Member Erika Utsler Erika.Utsler@btcsc.org  
Board Member Rhonda Hensley rhonda@btcsc.org  
Board Member Naia Stier naia.stier@btcsc.org  
Board Member Mikki Capparelli-Lally mikki@btcsc.org  
Membership Coordinator Dave Musikoff membership@btcsc.org New member applications 
Showing 9 items